Posts

Showing posts from October, 2017

Fate/Grand Order’s Adventure of Singing Pumpkin Castle is Nigh!

Image
At 7 AM UTC time (3 AM Eastern Time, 12 AM Pacific), Fate/Grand Order will finish a scheduled maintenance, and The Adventure of Singing Pumpkin Castle - Mad Party 2017 will be live!


"Trick or Torture" - please calm down there, Elisabeth Bathory. Anyways, we finally have proper details regarding the NA version of this event. Running from 3 AM Eastern Time / 12 AM Pacific Time, October 17th, until November 1st, 12 AM Eastern Time / 9 PM Pacific Time, the Adventure of Singing Pumpkin Castle will promise to be a Servant-filled bash! Many Servants have arrived at the Pumpkin Castle, but what kind of Halloween Party is in store for them?

Event Eligibility and Finer Details Only Masters who have completed First Singularity: Orleans can access this event. So, if you're still behind on your main story quests, go and hurry them so you can enjoy this Halloween event! Clearing Orleans is not that time-consuming, either.

Additionally, there are not one, not two, but four types of Ha…

Line Bleach -Paradise Lost- Celebrates 300 Thousand Downloads Milestone!

Image
LINE GAME’s new mobile RPG featuring Bleach, Line Bleach – Paradise Lost- has reached over 300 thousand downloads since it’s launch on 27th September!

In celebration of this milestone, the game will be giving all players in-game rewards including one 4-5★ Summon Token and 100 Soul Gems.

In addition to the in-game gifts, the pre-registration reward for over 500 thousand pre-registerees, a special collection of Bleach LINE stickers, will be available starting today (10th October)! The polls had over 310,840 votes, and the collection features the top eight most popular stickers from the results, as seen below.


Bleach (ブリーチ) is originally a manga series by Tite Kubo (久保帶人) and serialized on Weekly Shonen Jump. It follows the story of Kurosaki Ichigo, a high school student who later becomes a soul reaper.

Official website : https://bleach.game.line.me/